South Staffs Burgee
South Staffordshire Sailing Club
RYA Volvo Champion Club National Lottery - Sport England
The Victorious Southport 12 Hour Junior Team

Junior Committee

The current Junior Committee is as follows.

Junior Sailing Captain  
Junior Secretary Alison Norbury / Will Cole-Evans
Junior Social Secretary Emily Cole-Evans / Amy Goodhead
Optimist Fleet Captain Meg Hicklin
Topper Fleet Captain Matt Bates
Mirror Fleet Captain Chloe Macauley / Evie Howarth

Please contact any of the above juniors if you want to know anything about Junior sailing at the club or want more information on Zone Squads, training events etc.